eye contour cream

New: Our eye contour cream

By edit
By category
By concern
Sets & Kits
Skincare routines
Personalised routine
Help and Contact

Reviews

4.2

Our overall rating is 4.2 out of 5 stars from over 18702 reviews.

Want to know more about our products?
Find all Typology reviews written by our customers and discover their experiences according to their skin types and concerns.

  • Christine M.Verified buyerReviewed on December 1, 2020

    Like a second skin!

    About Tinted Serum Vitamin C, Squalane & Aloe Vera

    Besides the skincare formulation, I was intrigued by the shade selection based on the Fitzpatrick Phototype Scale because I'm a hard-to-match medium with olive undertone complexion. I absolutely love the blurring effect, finish, and lightweight, easily absorbed texture! It also does not settle into or highlight pores whatsoever on me. I drop one drop on each cheek and blend with my fingers (I don't need any on my mask-covered areas) and there is no residue left on my hands, which to me means no transfer once applied. I have "normal" skin, get in the sun a lot (with sunscreen), but do not prefer/need much coverage. Would purchase again.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Debbie R.Verified buyerUnited States, October 7, 2020

    Roman Chamomile

    About Hydrolate Organic Roman Chamomile

    Very nice - I didn’t notice any real soothing powers after using it on irritated skin, but it wasn’t bad, nor was it oily.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tamekia B.Verified buyerUnited States, August 25, 2020

    Love it!

    About Blemish Serum 1% Bakuchiol

    I love the way this lightweight makes my skin feel soft!
    Was this review helpful?
  • Susan S.Verified buyerReviewed on February 10, 2021

    So happpy

    About Redensifying serum with a 3-peptide complex

    Love this serum. My 70 year old, post chemotherapy skin, has responded beautifully to this. It’s not oily and absorbs quickly and fully. Never thought my skin would look so beautiful again. Thank you. I love every product of yours. They really work.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Kylie S.Verified buyerReviewed on January 8, 2021

    BEST toner!

    About Soothing Toner 7% Niacinamide

    I have been waiting MONTHS to try this and it did not disappoint!! Cleans my face without drying it out and fantastic for my sensitive/acne prone skin. Will be buying again!
    Was this review helpful?
  • Ann T.Verified buyerReviewed on January 4, 2021

    These pads don't do the job :(

    About Reusable Makeup Removal Pads 8 Bamboo Pads + Pouch

    I really wanted to love the reusable Typology makeup removal pads, but I don't. The main reasons are that (1) when I pour micellar water on it, the water just runs off rather than easily soaking through the pads, which wastes a lot of my makeup removal solution but also make it hard for the pads to remove my makeup, (2) pads are difficult to wash, makeup stains the cloth and it doesn't fully come off, so it feels like I'm constantly using dirty pads even though they've been washed. I appreciate the reusable quality of these pads, but they need improvement.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Nicholas A.Verified buyerReviewed on December 23, 2020

    Good product, not great packaging

    About 9-Ingredient Lip Balm

    I quite like this balm, having it on hand when I’m out during the day is great. I’m a guy and I don’t like having a shiny/glossy look on my lips so this checks that box for me. One issue is the packaging. The tip is too small for how thick the product is and it comes out very slowly even when you squeeze hard. That’s my only complaint.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Mardy G.Verified buyerReviewed on November 18, 2020

    Still experimenting with this. The

    About Tinted Serum Vitamin C, Squalane & Aloe Vera

    Still experimenting with this. The texture is very rich while still lightweight. I splash water on my face and while still wet dab on a little grape seed oil, swirl that around some, and plop a few drops of this serum into the mix on my face. Hand blend. Pat over with wet hands and air dry. Nice.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Regina S.Verified buyerUnited States, October 21, 2020

    I think this works...not sure

    About Blemish Serum 1% Bakuchiol

    I developed perioral dermatitis around my nose and mouth. I needed something that was clean and skin friendly. After googling, I came across this. I don’t think this cured my perioral dermatitis, since I was take antibiotics , however this has helped to calm my skin down.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Casey C.Verified buyerUnited States, October 5, 2020

    I love the calming lavender

    About Hydrolate Organic Fine Lavender

    I love the calming lavender scent! It does have some alcohol in it so I can’t use on days when my skin is really sensitive, but every other day it feels very nice on my skin and helps take down some of the redness
    Was this review helpful?