body cream

Discover your skin type here

By edit
By category
By concern
Sets & Kits
Skincare routines
Personalized routine
Help and Contact

Reviews

4.2

Our overall rating is 4.2 out of 5 stars from over 21633 reviews.

Want to know more about our products?
Find all Typology reviews written by our customers and discover their experiences according to their skin types and concerns.

  • Christy C.Verified buyerReviewed on March 8, 2021

    Light natural coverage all day

    About Tinted Serum Vitamin C, Squalane & Aloe Vera

    I am one of those that embraces the 'no makeup, makeup' and never thought I would find a foundation-like product to give me that result. Well, I was wrong. To get the effect I have tried application with a sponge, brush and fingers. My best no makeup, makeup result is finger application and a final light buff with a face brush. My skin stays soft and luminous all day. I have noticed some fading of small discoloration on my face which could be the Vitamin C. Really nice product. Personally I need very little of this product to coverage a full face and always shake right before use. FYI- my skin tone is in the middle of shades 1 and 2, so I had to purchase both, and mix 3 parts 1 and 1 part 2. Looking forward to when a yellow based 1.5 comes out (wink wink)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Jessica B.Verified buyerUnited States, July 6, 2020

    Face oil

    About Macerated Oil Organic Carrot

    I love this lightweight oil. I use it morning and night.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Susan S.Verified buyerReviewed on February 10, 2021

    So happpy

    About Redensifying serum with a 3-peptide complex

    Love this serum. My 70 year old, post chemotherapy skin, has responded beautifully to this. It’s not oily and absorbs quickly and fully. Never thought my skin would look so beautiful again. Thank you. I love every product of yours. They really work.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Entela I.Verified buyerUnited States, June 20, 2020

    Very good

    About Macerated Oil Organic Carrot

    I ordered this oil because I do a suntan cream myself with organic products. I didn’t get disappointed, it is really good . Worth the purchase.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Bindia H.Verified buyerReviewed on April 4, 2021

    no effect on dark circles

    About Eye Serum 5% Caffeine + 5% Niacinamide

    after using it daily for three weeks, did not see any diminishing of undereye dark circles
    Was this review helpful?
  • Mardy G.Verified buyerReviewed on November 18, 2020

    Still experimenting with this. The

    About Tinted Serum Vitamin C, Squalane & Aloe Vera

    Still experimenting with this. The texture is very rich while still lightweight. I splash water on my face and while still wet dab on a little grape seed oil, swirl that around some, and plop a few drops of this serum into the mix on my face. Hand blend. Pat over with wet hands and air dry. Nice.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Kevyn W.Verified buyerUnited States, July 10, 2020

    Calms redness!

    About Hydrolate Organic Roman Chamomile

    My rosacea was acting up n the summer sun. Using this helps it calm down and reduces the redness. Great product, will order again.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Wendy L.Verified buyerReviewed on March 11, 2021

    I love using this under

    About Hydrolate Organic Cornflower

    I love using this under my eyes morning and night. It soothes them and helps with the puffiness.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Nicholas A.Verified buyerReviewed on December 23, 2020

    Good product, not great packaging

    About 9-Ingredient Lip Balm

    I quite like this balm, having it on hand when I’m out during the day is great. I’m a guy and I don’t like having a shiny/glossy look on my lips so this checks that box for me. One issue is the packaging. The tip is too small for how thick the product is and it comes out very slowly even when you squeeze hard. That’s my only complaint.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Christine M.Verified buyerReviewed on December 1, 2020

    Like a second skin!

    About Tinted Serum Vitamin C, Squalane & Aloe Vera

    Besides the skincare formulation, I was intrigued by the shade selection based on the Fitzpatrick Phototype Scale because I'm a hard-to-match medium with olive undertone complexion. I absolutely love the blurring effect, finish, and lightweight, easily absorbed texture! It also does not settle into or highlight pores whatsoever on me. I drop one drop on each cheek and blend with my fingers (I don't need any on my mask-covered areas) and there is no residue left on my hands, which to me means no transfer once applied. I have "normal" skin, get in the sun a lot (with sunscreen), but do not prefer/need much coverage. Would purchase again.
    Was this review helpful?