New: A treatment designed for rosacea-prone skin

New: A treatment designed for rosacea-prone skin

By edit
Face care
By concern
Stage of skin aging
Body care
Skin diagnostic
Library
All Topics
Opinions on orange blossom hydrosol.

Opinions on orange blossom hydrosol.

Renowned for its astringent and regenerative properties, orange blossom hydrosol evens out the complexion and restores radiance to the skin. It is obtained by steam distillation of dried flowers. Discover the reviews of our customers on this ingredient with multiple cosmetic benefits.

Fatima NDIAYE, R&D Project Manager at Typology, shares her opinion.

The effectiveness of orange blossom hydrosol is attributed to its richness in flavonoids, polyphenols known for their antioxidant properties. It fights free radicals and helps to restore radiance to the complexion and brighten the skin. As a reminder, free radicals are highly reactive species generated by various factors such as overexposure to the sun, pollution, and smoking. They degrade the proteins and healthy cells of the skin, accelerating its aging. Thus, orange blossom hydrosol limits their proliferation and slows down the appearance of signs of aging.

Your opinions on our orange blossom hydrosol.

The orange blossom hydrosol from Typology is obtained through the distillation of dried bitter orange flowers, sourced from organic farming and harvested in Morocco. It is composed of 99% natural origin ingredients. It is suitable for all skin types, especially for skin lacking radiance and vitality. Below are some reviews from our consumers about it.

  • Aurélia A. (10/23/2019): "Fresh and subtle scent, perfect for awakening my skin in the morning!"

  • Helena W. (12/07/2019) : "Refreshes and awakens the skin wonderfully after a night's sleep. Very pleasant scent of orange blossoms."

  • Vildan Y. (08/12/2021): "The scent is absolutely divine! I'm a big fan of orange blossom and this product has me delighted. I can really feel the purifying aspect of this hydrosol. I apply it directly with my hand and pat it onto my face, without using any cotton."

  • Celia L. (12/11/2021): "It feels like applying pure orange blossom water, this product smells so good! It doesn't irritate the skin, nothing to complain about!"

  • Noémie B. (06/27/2021) : "After the steps of makeup removal and skin cleansing, I experience some feelings of tightness that the orange blossom hydrosol immediately soothes."

Like our customers, to enjoy its benefits, we recommend applying the orange blossom hydrosol all over the face in the morning and/or evening, using a cotton pad or directly with your fingers, on clean skin, before the serum and/or face cream.

This product does not contain any preservatives. After use, immediately reseal the bottle and store it away from heat and light (for example, in the refrigerator). The skincare product should be used within 6 months of opening. If you notice a change in appearance or smell, discontinue use of your hydrosol.

Your opinions on our Aloe Vera & Organic Orange Blossom Hydrating Gel.

The hydrating gelmade with Aloe vera & organic orange blossom soothes the skin of the face and body and deeply hydrates. Below, discover some of our customers' reviews about it.

  • Alix M. (09/14/2021): "It absorbs easily and smells good. It's a change from the sometimes slightly greasy feel of moisturizing creams/lotions."

  • Kay M. (09/25/2021) : "I love this gel because it is truly soothing, moisturizing, and so good for the skin. Its initial slight viscosity quickly disappears and my skin loves it. It's perfect for hands!"

  • Catherine P. (2/09/2021) : Very pleasant fragrance and refreshing texture!

  • Thomas B. (09/16/2021): "I've been using it daily for a few days now and I no longer have small flakes on my forehead. I highly recommend this product for dry skin."

Thus, users agree that this gel is non-greasy and non-sticky, providing a cooling effect to the skin. We advise you to apply a small amount to clean, dry skin and massage until fully absorbed. Its melting and light texture penetrates quickly and leaves the skin soft and comfortable, without a sticky finish.

Diagnostic

Understand your skin
and its complex needs.

Go further: